February 6, 2010

The only year!!

Primary 6 i got 3a's and 2b's , form 3 i got 7a's and 1b, haiz why can't i get straight a!! So i'm kinda promise myself that i will give my best for SPM after PMR result, but looks like it's all "Hangat-hangat tahi ayam (Warm Chicken POOP) lol.. cause really busy with BSMM, Prefect, etc... so this year i'm kinda trying to get all back!! But that's not the reaoson, i just suck at time management last time, but now okay eh.. atleast improve now la.. so this year i will cut some on the Internet, hope that i can get really excellent result XD bye

0 comments: