p/s: I had fun. I repeat you suck, JAZZZ!!!!!
February 27, 2010
JAZ YOU SUCK !!!!
Wooo, just went back from PBC, so damn fun, haha, followed Jasmin's car, haha, i jogged one round with her, and she sucked. hahaha, i left her alone. Then met with Helena at the gym. Went jogging at the beach and enough talking. Just gonna post the pictures here!! haha.
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 7:57 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment