February 14, 2010

Happy Chinese New Year AND Valentine's Day

Today, i slept around 5 am because i was freaking bored, no la, at 12 am i was like so enjoyed watching the fireworks outside my house, the i got bored and take some pictures of the firework on my ROOF!! For the first time, i walked around my roof. haha, Hope that the people live near me don't suspect that a thief last night. Then i spent all my time to watched Bleach, yes, i can't sleep that time cause rather bored! X( Then woke up around 8, yeah do some revision, cleaned my house and yeah i CLEANED!! hahahaha, and do nothing, plan to go out for visiting but kinda lazy!! I prefer to just stay at home and of course i need to go out too. But now i just want to relax and do some revision (I HOPE) ...Muahaha, till then.

Happy Chinese New Year and Happy Valentine's Day to all my friends!! X)
P/S: I just watched CJ7 and it's rock.
My mind: Should i go out this wednesday ?

0 comments: