December 4, 2009

90210 sucks booger



Well woke up after a long sleep , haiz, read history till like 7 pages, i suck on reading..haha, well watched 90210 , for me that series is suck ...that kinda series totally suit for people who loves and creates drama ..if you havent notice that drama is full with beautiful peoples ..which means that ugly peoples dont deserve to be in Beverly Hill Street..haha..so i spent my time today watching Doreamon on channel 611..haha..so darn funny..

1 comments:

Felicia Julin said...

NO IT DOES NOT! YOU TAKE THAT BACK NOW! ROAR!