December 30, 2009

School make me sad

School starting next week , i can wait more you know That's why i'm kinda depressed as i know school starting soon . This monday i really hope that i can seat on the third row either on second or fourth table . Orientation coming soon , well i'm just stressed , that's why my mood swings alot sometimes . So for those who i hurt last time , I'm sorry , The next time i just shut up .

December 28, 2009

Moi

2010 is coming , it seems that time passed to fast . One day you know you in Form 1 , and now you are one the senior in Form 5 , lmao , I can't wait to finish school , sure will miss all my friends . Sad.
This year is quite shocking year for me as i stuffs that i don't expected happened to me . Well , ofcourse , i don't expected to be 4E1 as i only 7A's but woohoo . Then i met a lot of new friends from camps , school programs , and ofcoz my own classmates . I still remember , i don't really talked to my classmates when i was in Form 3 as i see they all like all smart looking But ofcourse i think too much . This year i join lots of stuffs , and all i have to di is just organize activities with my friends , i like it .Ohh , i also quite shocked as i was named as the first deputy head prefect for 09/10 . But that's the thing , i met a lot of friends when i started to be in the Prefectorial Board , and ofcoz i like it . Well next year , all i need to focus is SPM , it start to freak off ,I'm not really good in this curiculum stuffs , but i work harder .

P/S : I'm seriously bored now .

December 27, 2009

DANG !

Dang , I'm so tired .. haha , but had kinda fun last night , so what did i done yesterday ?
In the morning , ofcourse went to school to do the stuffs for the Orientation , we had fun all day long played in the staff room . XD
Then went home watched television an online . Grr, i hate to not to do nothing . LMAO
So around 7 pm , i called Jasmin , and asked her to went out to Eezyan for dinner , so we walked to
Jaja's house . So once we reached the restaurant , we just talked craps and laugh around lke nuts , Oh , i met my cousins too .
We planned to watched movie at Jasmin's house . So we walked back while M followed us . At he house , we went to surfed the net 1st , facebook-ing , played guitar ,
and ofcourse OMEGLE ( i found this korean girl , woohoo ) .
Then we watched movie , shutter , but honestly that movie is seriously boring , so the girls continue to watch it , while i go take a nap .
The movie end around 2 , as we watched it pretty late too . Then Jaja want to go back , so we need to walked her back to her house which take around 8 minutes ..and THE TIME IS 2AM .
So we just walked and there is this freaking dog which like from far barked to us , and it start to chased us . Jasmin kept telling us not to run , but who cares , the dog is chasing me ....So i ran like so fast left the girls at the back ..haha
We look like hobos running around at midnight , so we just planned to sleepover Jasmin's house . But obviously we didn't sleep cause running really made us stay awake . So we juSt omegle-ing . and looking around at people's picture on facebook . Then that's all . I slept from 7 am till 1 pm .

December 24, 2009

Nyeeee Nyuuuuuu

Hahahaha , congrats to the those who taking PMR result today .
Most the students from my school got B for they BM . Give them a break .
Haiz , cant believe , but still be happy people , on what you got , haha Congrats again .
Just now had fun with the boys of prefect , we played ball , basketball , dont get me wrong .
I kinda suck in it , but i enjoy to play , so who cares. Haha .
Well , this saturday plan to go back to school for the Orientation stuffs with Lynna , Priscilla and some more.
Well i really enjoyed making myself busy , but if i get tired i always complaint , so sorry who always listen to my crap talk , just ignore me if i'm in that complaining mode .SOT , that's all for now .
Adios Amigos

December 22, 2009

Happy Happy

Woohoo , i done with the lists , sot .. haiz 201o is coming and my new azam for the future is ( drum rolling ) ...
1. Like duh ... SPM straight a's ( need to work really hard )
2. And improve myself on every sides of me ..

Well , just be yourself , and who cares if there is Haters out there ( god please no haters for me )
and ofcoz im gonna change every sides of my blog too...will make it interesting ..LMAO ...
adios ...lazy to write so long this time.

P/S : i HATE Jonas Brothers ..sucks Booger ...hahaha and hanging ducks =)

December 21, 2009

Daryl Ian Raja

Haiz ... Daryl Ian Raja ...my friend ...LMAO ...this picture reminded me of him =P


Daryl : O RLY ??

Too tired


HONESTLY ...Im too tired today , went to school by bus and have to carry all my friends' blazers , it so heavy .. then went to helped with the tables , gosh , im was in a good condition that time , then followed Mr Kenneath with Ah Mei to buy some foods requested by Mr Tan , he wanted a KFC , well im still okay , then went back and continued to help the rest..Then went to dance with some of my friends , and its really tiring , went back around 2pm ....about to ZZzz , realised that i have to do some typing till now , and its really exhausting ...gosh, i can't sleep , dont know why , so i just continue till idone with this crap ..period

December 20, 2009

Movie Day

I supposed to go to Pustaka today for studying but kinda lazy .. so i just relaxed at home watching dvd's , i watched two movies today ..that is Drag Me To Hell and Band Slam .. well both movies quite good , but honestly the drag me to hell is seriously gross and disgusting , yuck , i really love that i hate the movie so badly ..lol , i want to watch Avatar , but kinda nahh .. 2hours and 45 minutes , my butt is really thin , i dont think i can sit for a long time ..lol..Tee Hee


LMAO...not

Seriously , i cant wait to finish schooling and i hate holidays as in fact that i got nothing to do except going to school , and bla bla .. so i just stayed at home for last two days and today , and wth i'm like alone at home ..Puff, went to kitchen , im like so freaking hungry then there i noticed that there is no foods at all ..All gone cause i ate it la for past days ..So i just made a cup of Milo and for lunch i ate instant noodle with parmesan cheese , wt .. so desperate .. at night then went to Imperial Hotel for family's gathering .. seriously , i really hate ala carte ..whats the point you paying so much but ur food is like for baby , darn , im so hungry ..I ordered Parmesan chicken which is not enough for me !! lol , effing growling down there , i prefer buffet thought ..muahahahaha ..yeap thats all , the blue horizon band performed really well ..then at 12.00 am , wished the apek Happy Birthday ..booger , guess what he replied ,I love you as a friend ( with a kissing emo ) .Lmao Dylan


DONT ATTEMPT THIS ACT !!
IT MAKE YOU LOOK DUMB

December 18, 2009

My Thumb =(

OMG OMG OMG ...lmao ... i lost my thumbdrive ..sad sad sad .. i put a lot of stuffs inside it ..like files , files , files , and more files ...haiz , cant believe ...please come back my thumbdrive , haiz ..darn ..

December 17, 2009

No one No More

No one seems to care . haiz , i feel so boring that i prefer to go camps continuosly non stop .. Friends .. what is friend stands for ~the mutual feelings of trust and affection and the behaviour that typify relationships between friends.. BUT ..i dont believe it in ..they might forget you ...I hate Frie...

Barbeque

Yesterday had a blast day with senoirs , well i expected more to join but haiz =( Well both of my seniors is not there, Felicia Wong and Spinnie .. I followed Nick's car as he dont want to be there alone ..reached there and alot of the seniors already there , only Mei Mei the junior there, haiz junior always lambat ..muahahha..went there and eat chickens , sausages , and played frisbee too .. well i want to help with the BBQ thingy ..but some of the seniors underestimated me ..i show u guys later..muahahha..joking =p .. camwhored a lot too..then followed Xi Yue with some more people to ate ice cream and watched movie ..okay la ..having fun =P but i prefer to go to school and help Pris and Lynna .. haha , but doing this for my seniors ..haha..i hope they have a good future and invit me to their wedding..muahahha..i want to go for Linggui's wedding (Joyce)..thats all ..teehee =P

P/S : dont you ever forget me Seniors...muahaha...bye bye and good luck


Jasmine being stupid =P

I love this icecream


December 15, 2009

can i or not

Gosh , what a bored day.. seriously nothing to do , today im like watching tv..and honestly , there is nothing to watch , i spent time to watch Life After Humans and Biography of Dato Mahathir .GOSH KILL ME NOW!! I also spent my time to study Sejarah Form 5 , now till chapter 3...my head now fulls of th facts that is so hard to understand..sob me .. nothing to do , plan t0 read Bio tonight before head to sleep..tomorrow got BBQ with the juniors and seniors ..haha , then plan with xi yue to eat ice cream..cant wait

P/S : Lynna and Priscilla , sorry i cant go to school tomorrow =(

December 13, 2009

outing^^





Yesterday , i went out with Joyce and Ah Mei , it was seriously fun ..haha, went to Boulevard first , bought the junk foods for the bbq next wednesday..haha, then the sis , sent us to Parkson ... then we walked around doing nothing , then suddenly Ah Mei growled ...so i took them to sushi king , haha, we ate a lot ..haha.. Joyce too scared to eat cause she jaga badan ..then paid and out ...then we decided to bought the tickets , i wanted to watch Ninja Assasins , nut the girls felt that the movie is too violence , haiz , so we all decided to watch Jump, haha, seriously the movie Jump is so effing funny , i thought it gonna be like lame Mandarin movie , but its not . i cant stop myself to stop laughing..haha, wth , a guy with fake itchy boobs, a musical . a musical chair, just watch it...funny ..honestly..then after movie we went to MarryBrown cause i want to drink something hot..well i never sit on the swing at MarryBrown but my dream came true and yesterday i sat on the swing u didnt Joyce ..haha, too slow ..mmg ling kui la you ..ling kui is Joyce Ling + Ukui ( turtle ) ..thats all ..ciao

December 11, 2009

Sumimasen

Annyeong , im so clueless..went to school again , again , again today ...haiz , went to GCM , to pass the sponsorship letter , hope that we got it.. then do the nametags and have to settle the orientation shirts , hope it turns out to be okay ..to be the chairman for this really big event is really tiring but i really enjoyed it..since next year is my last year too but i still need to study too... cant believe that i really try to study but i cant ..dunno why ..haiz ..next year i really hope to get really good result for all the exams ...i do my best and really workhard..so i plan a few things..i only will texting to my close friends .. and every sunday will go to Pustaka or Library with one friend to study..well i choose Dylan..haha..thats my plan for next year..Teehee

December 10, 2009

Ureshii Desu

So long i didnt update my blog ..well i just make a summary of my life a few days ago ..
MONDAY ~Went to school pretty early cause got meeting for the orientation programme next year .. Well , a guy from Chung Hua named Kurt Lee briefed us about his experience organizing a orientation programme in Chung Hua.. Well then we need to choose the executive committee ..and i had no idea i will be the chairman...thank gosh i got really good vice , Lynna Wong ..she really helps me a lot ... you too Pris =P

TUESDAY ~ Went to school to do teh programmes stuufs like that , haiz , a lot .. i also called like maybe 60 peoples to inform them , that they are choosen to be the committee ..a lot...need to find sponsors ..stuffs like that ..the most i hate is to do the programmes..coz its seriously hard..but i enjoyed it ..hehehe..the programmes book design by the editors and designers is effing beautiful..i loves it

WEDNESDAY ~ Went to school early morning again to finish the jobs , ofcoz with Pris , Deborah , Jason and Lynna..haha, our jobs havent done , Lynna need to find sponsors , me and Jason need st need to do the programmes , Deborah need to type and Pris need to help us all..haha..went to Parkson after cause im volunteering for the OLR .. i need to set up the exhibiton..then met a lot of friends today too...like Samantha Lee , Jeffery Jong , Howard Ho , Adeline Chua , the two Jia's haha..then Valience and more...lol then ate at MCD , so hungry that i bought two sets for myself..

TODAY ~ To school again for meeting about the orientation 2010 .a bit messy cause the prrojector spoilt ..haiz ..so have to it literally..haiz..i believe that the orienation 2010 will turn out fine and the best ..hahaha..now is doing the paperwok so...ciao TeeHEE

December 6, 2009

One Life

Today , me and Wilson had to go for briefing the One Life Revolution which gonna be at Bintang Mega Mall , Miri ( 10 Dec - 13 Dec )..so please come ...before we attend the briefing we went to parkson for awhile coz Wilson want to change his game disc ..suck ..need to wait for 15 minutes ...so we went to eat at the food court ..my food was salad chicken rice and Wilson's one is lemon chicken rice which looks like booger..yuckiee..then walked Parkson and i saw Samantha Wee..haha..but to far to tegur her...lol..then went back and we walked to the church where they held the briefing..well we learnt more about OLR , World Vision and aids/HIV ...learnt a lot ..lol...During the briefing , Wilson kept having a boner and he kept thinking about having sexual intercourse with a dude...Dude get a life..hahaha..Anyway , we gonna be volunteers for the OLR ..haha..hope to have fun ..Actually we hoping to be ushering but we been choose to help with the set up for the booth and dismantle the booth ..so we will work behind the scene..hahahaha...btw to those who read my blog , please visit the OLR exhibition on 10 Dec till 13 Dec ... its really fun coz the exhibition let you feel on how to be on those kids who have trafficking and abused ..u will feel real life situation , want to know more ..just visit the exhibition ..seriously u wont regret it...even i want to feel all the 3 stories..haha ..eventhought im gonna help in the exhibition ...haha...thats all ..TeeHee..annyeong find out more : http://www.worldvision.com.my/onelife/

December 5, 2009

Nak Nemu Tai

Well like usual woke pretty early this morning and received msg from ah mei, she ask me to join with her take the course for driving ..wth .. i cant drive till i spm ..sob..so jealous of ah mei ..haha, nvm i can tumpang her when i need a ride ..lol, plus i dont even have that kind of money to pay for the course , rm 200 , lol , wo bo lui liao..haha, this monday going to Jo's house coz helping out doing the valentine's sale for BSMM ( please buy , u wont regret it ) haha..advertising ma ..then after that will go to school coz got meeting for the committee for those who helps with the orientation program next year..seriously its very hard to get people who loves to help ..i wish im in Chung Hua coz the people there so rajin..haha, not like me lazy , maybe if i study there , i will learn on how to speak mandarin ( which is a good thing )and will be smarter ( more better ) btw i plan after spm that i will take mandarin class... well we must keep improve ourself rite , so my first plan is to learn mandarin ..haha..purpose is i can gossip with the my chinese friends ..haha, joking but i loves to learn for wo future ...okay la all the best to me ...TeeHee, ciao amd annyeong =P

December 4, 2009

90210 sucks booger



Well woke up after a long sleep , haiz, read history till like 7 pages, i suck on reading..haha, well watched 90210 , for me that series is suck ...that kinda series totally suit for people who loves and creates drama ..if you havent notice that drama is full with beautiful peoples ..which means that ugly peoples dont deserve to be in Beverly Hill Street..haha..so i spent my time today watching Doreamon on channel 611..haha..so darn funny..

Boring Hellli-day

Seriously , this holiday is so so so X 1000 boring ..i dont know what to do ..last week was okay cause i joined a lot of stuffs , now ..haizz , study , facebook, blog , boring life .. =( ..well yesterday i spent my time to read manga on http://www.onemanga.com/ .. and trust me some of the manga is so oogish romance, i feel like puking..haha, even got some of the manga is about gay and lesbo life..wth..so i was that bored that i just read Doreamon series ..funny ohh..i like the cool gadgets that comes out from it stomach...haha

p/s: Doraemon do hate Pikachu

December 3, 2009

기다리다 지친다 ( Tired Of Waiting )


I love this song so much . I been listening to this song like everyday , haha, i dont know why , but i prefer Korean songs than Chinese or Japanese songs , maybe because among those language , korean is the easiest , cause it just like english but in a mixs and random order of alphabets . btw enjoy this song , loves it ..TeeHee

December 2, 2009

曹格 Yi Qi Fei

Fifth Day and the last day..Woke up in the hall ,Chieng Lee En , sounded the siren , noo, my bag , its raining, i quickly ran to the monkey tent , gosh , my luggage and bag is all wet, apuu, bring it to the hall, then have to do cleaning up before the closing of the camp, haiz , i helped to set down the tents and cleaned it , so tiring , but this is what have to learn and do since im one of the Quartermaster of Saint Columba's BSMM .. well i learnt a lot , before the closing ceremony we all gathered in the hall , and the MC, Cindy Goh announced something which is about me in mandarin , im like so clueless , everyone stared at me, then she asked me to sang a song from the programme book whick i know none , lol, but i asked Kong Teck to sang with me ..hahaha, well i didnt sang proplerly , actually i can do my best , just that i dont know the song and i've got sore throat after shouting all days during camp , so ..sorry guys and Cindy ..then we had closing ceremony , i was shocked to see Cikgu Supang as the invited guest , rofl , after the closing ceremony , they got one session where everyone sat in a huge circle and expressed they feelings, well i did said something , but went back early ..haiz i really miss the camp , i really wish i can go next year , but SPM , haiz nvm , hope to see all the people in the camp next time, well thats all i can write bout my experience joining Chung Hua 18th Camp , i gve 5 out of 5 for this camp, i miss you guys =P TEE HEE

You're my number 1

Fourth Day..haiyeee, raining last night , my pillow smelled like whale's dunk ehhh, yuck ,like usual woke up early but dont have to flag rising since its raining, after breakfast have to listen to a talk bout first aid on sports day, well i volunteered myself to carry a really big guy that weight around 1oo kg i think , gosh my legs almost break , haha, but that guy really funny coz he can copy on how Narissa laugh , but sorry i forget ur name , then after taht treasure hunt , haiyo , cant believe i sucked in a rubix cube station, hahaha, i dunno how to play rubix cube , this station is conducted by Jeffery Jong and Ru Peng .. man they are fast.. well we didnt get the tresure but who cares..hahaha, after lunch then we had a games , a fish net game , which i have to run all around the hall , haiz and a killer game , can believe im dead on the 1st round , haiz, so soi me , then foot drill competion, gosh , during foot drill , i kept plling up my pants as it always almost fell, i can see the ajks are laughing at me , rofl , then the kuching and sibu participant do some demo on their foot drill, gosh they r so good..then they gave us time to practise for the cultural show, and i honestly really blurred..haha, cant believe that Jeff is really good doing the Micheal Jakson's moves..haha, nice, well what i supposed to do , is just jumpimg around on the stage like a loonatics..haha, but it was fun...then go ZZzzz boommm...siren wth , im so tired and suddenly the sounded the siren , haiyo , playing ghost , group 1 and my group have to go 1st, haiya so scary , they asked us to watch a video clip which they made about one girl who killed her family, then the video finish, and suddenly got two ghost girls knocking harly on the HQ entrance door, wth , i shouted like hell..hahaha, but happy la coz they closed the door but then one ajk go open the door so we all screamed and try to ran from the ghost , haiyee, my group so mean , left me at the back , the ghost touched my leg..apuu, goosebump...then the ajks bring us all around HQ that fulls of ghost , haiye...but at the first aid room not that scary la, coz they all look like zombies, haha, but the beginning, aduuu then ZZzz at the hall coz raining

December 1, 2009

Little Wonder

Third Day..Nooo, woke up , and feels like going back , im seriously tired, hahaha,third day i expected to be more challenging for me, and it is, in the morning after breakfast , we all set off to Lambir, well , m kinda sick of Lambir , since last few days i went to Lambir for the YLC Camp, haiz, well , jungle trekking , and honestly my legs like so painful cause need to walk for 2 hours plus ..wth .. then when back , i spent my time to sleep in the bus , so did everyone..then after lunch , here goes my nightmare, plays with muds i dont mind, but chicken heads on my mouth, HELL NO, but guess what i think i bite more that 10 raw chicken heads..hahaha, taste like crap, then one more station is played in the drain , wth , i smelled like pile of dunk..adooo, then got one station where you need to drink the jelly mixed with a lot of craps, well at 1st i want to be hero in my group so i took the whole cup and drank the jelly that been mixed with i dont know what, well, i did drank all but in 1 second , i puke the stuffs out to the cup again , and i have to drink it again ,ayeee..Chung Hua people mmg creative ..ahhaha, and i really enjoyed it ...haha.. then after the spiral zone , got BBQ, seriously i really hate bbq , no matter what, my group took a long time to set on the fire ...lol , my stomach kept growling for foods, after the BBQ ,then got quiz bee and first aid relay , i sucked at it ...hahahaha, then we combined and discussed with group 3, Big Apple for the cultural show, we decided to dance..hell yeah ..then ZZzzz