July 28, 2009

malay is lazy!!

lollipop, i join one forum from the net , the topic is ARE MALAY STUPID?? and my answer is NO, malay is not stupid, who go spread the rumour is so damn stupid and racist!! Malay look stupid because they are lazy and keep relying on people.I believe who think they are stupid, dont think that coz you not, you just lazy, so wake up and stand up and do work to improve yourself. Believe yourself and never give up!! Then you will not 'dipandang rendah' . I know its tiring to work hard but atleast you earn something!! And the most valueable stuff that you learn is EXPERIENCE! So wake up all malays, boost up your confidence and work!!

0 comments: