February 19, 2009

so tired!!

Im so tired lately with all the rumah sukan, bsmm, homework, tuisyen and bla bla..kill me now!!! ohwh last night i called D.I.R and i was talked about this shitting video ... he hang down his phone...then this no (085-651412) start to called me and :

no: hafrreez...hafreez...(mouning way)
me: whose this??
no: hafreez..hafreez (mouning like so hard)
me : daryl is that you??
no: hafreez...ahhh..hafreez
me : retard

so i hang down my phone...i called my uncle because i was alone that night and kinda scared...feel like in the movie ( when a stranger call ).. then Daryl admit it that was his house no... i was so pissed off.. wtf!! then i called my uncle and said its all right :

me: sory..kwan kamek ya!!
unc: nasib bait sik tepon polis..hahaha
me: ya la
unc: kawan ne satu??
me: orang kelabit ya
unc: hahahaha..kelabit nang kdak ya
me: neves kmek ...paloi...k la bye..thax
unc: k .. bye
so thats how it end...the next day Daryl told Nelson which he told a lot people that i was so fucking scared..damn it.. tercemar nama sudah!!!

0 comments: