August 18, 2010

TUMBLR :)

VISIT ME ON MY TUMBLR :) 

August 15, 2010

Tears almost rolling

Derick:
I guess we are the left-overs in this world.


Lily:
I think so...all of my friends have boyfriends, and we are the only the 2 people left in this world without any special person in our lives.


Derick:
Yup, I don't know what to do.


Lily:
I know! We'll play a game.


Derick:
What game?


Lily:
I'll be your girlfriend for 30 days
and you will be my boyfriend.


Derick:
That's a great plan, in fact, I don't have anything to do
much for the following few weeks.


DAY 1:
They watch their first movie
and they both are touched by the romantic film.

DAY 4:
They went go to the beach and have a picnic. Derick and Lily have their quality time together.

DAY 12:
Derick invited Lily to a circus and they ride through a Horror House.
Lily was scared and she thought she touched Derick's hand but she actually touched someone else's hand they both laughed.

DAY 15:
They saw a fortune teller down the road, and they asked for their future advice.
The fortune teller said:
"My darlings, please don't waste the time of your life, spend the rest of your time together, happily." Then tears flowed out from the teller's eyes.

DAY 20:
Lily invited Derick to go to the hill
and they saw a meteor; Lily mumbled something.

DAY 28:
They sat on the bus, and because of a bumpy road Lily gave her first kiss to Derick by accident.

DAY 29:
11:37 pm:
Lily and Derick sat in the park where they first decided to play this game.


Derick:
I'm tired Lily...Do you want anything to drink? I'll buy you one...I'll just go down the road.


Lily:
An Apple Juice, that's all. Thank you.

Derick:
Wait for me.


20 minutes later
A stranger approached Lily

Stranger:
Are you a friend of Derick?

Lily:
Yes, why? What happened?


Stranger:
A reckless drunk driver ran over Derick, and he is in critical condition in the hospital
.

11:57 pm:
The doctor walked out of the emergency room; he handed Lily an apple juice and a letter.

Doctor:
We found this in Derick's pocket.


Lily reads the letter and it says:
Lily, These past few weeks, I realized you are a really cute girl, and I am really falling for you-your cherished smile, your everything when we played this game. Before this game ends, I would like you to be my girlfriend for the rest of my life.
I love you, Lily.

Lily crumpled up the paper and shouted:

"Derick! I don't want you to die-
I love you; remember that night when we saw a meteor and I mumbled something. I mumbled that I wish we would be together forever and that we would never have to end this game. Please don't leave me Derick .. I love you! You can't do this to me!"

Then the clock strikes 12...

Derick's heart stopped pumping...

It was the 30th day.
 

More love

*12 signs your falling in love* 
12. You'll read his/her txts over and over again.
11. You'll walk really really slow while you're with him/her.
10. You'll pretend 2 be shy whenever you're with him/her.
9. While thinking bout him/her...your heart will beat faster and faster.
8. By listening to his/her voice...you'll smile for no reason.
7. While looking at him/her,you cant see the other people around you,you can only see that person.
6. You'll start listening to SLOW songs.
5. He/She becomes all you think about
4. You'll get high just by their smell.
3. You'll realize that you're always smiling to yourself when you think about them.
2. You'll do anything for him/her.
1. While reading this, there was one person on your mind the whole time.....  <3

LOVE :)

LOVE! i will not stop blogging. Will keep update :) i found this rather interesting!


Dear Girls (from us guys)...

*Don't assume that guys won't care where you are, because we do.
It makes us feel secure to know that our girlfriends aren't off flirting with guys we've never heard of.

*Also, don't talk about your ex-boyfriends.
We never have, nor ever will respect or like them, nor do we want to hear about them.
When you do, you're asking your boyfriend to be jealous.
You're asking your boyfriend to lose trust.

*On that, don't hump everything that walks into the room.
We don't care if you talk to other guys.
We don't care if you're friends with other guys.
But when you're sitting next to us, and some random guy walks into the room and you jump up and tackle him, without even introducing us, yeah, it pisses us off.
It doesn't help if you sit there and talk to him for ten minutes without even acknowledging the fact that we're still there.

*Also, when we tell you you're pretty/ beautiful/ gorgeous/ cute/ stunning, we freaking mean it.
Don't tell us we're wrong.
We'll stop trying to convince you.
The sexiest thing about a girl is confidence.
Yeah, you can quote me.

*Don't be mad when we hold the door open.
Smile and say "thank you."
Let us pay for you.
Don't "feel bad."
We enjoy doing it.
It's expected.
Smile and say - everybody together now - "thank you."

*Kiss us when no one's watching.
If you kiss us when you know nobody's looking we'll be more impressed.

*You don't have to get dressed up for us.
If we're going out with you in the first place, you don't have to feel the need to wear the shortest skirt you have, put on every kind of makeup you own.
We like you for WHO you are and not WHAT you are.

*Don't flirt with guys when we're not around.
We'll find out. Trust us.
We have eyes everywhere.
And when we find out, we're pissed.
Not necessarily with the guys you flirted with, more-so with you.

*Don't take everything we say seriously.
Sarcasm is a beautiful thing. See the beauty in it.
Don't get angry easily.
Stop using magazines/media as your bible.

*Don't talk about how hot Tom Cruise or Brad Pitt is in front of us.
It's boring, and we don't care.
You have girlfriends for that.

*Whatever happened to the word "handsome"?
Why does everything have to be "hot/sexy"?
I'd be utterly stunned by a girl who greeted me with "Hey handsome!" instead of "Hey baby/ stud/ cutie/ sexy" or whatever else you can think of.
Claiming girls or guys to be "hot" shows immaturity.

**Girls, I cannot stress this enough: if you aren't being treated right by a guy, don't wait for him to change.
Ditch his sorry, disgrace-to-the-male-population ass, and find someone who will treat you with utter respect.
Someone who will honor your morals.
Someone who will make you smile when you're at your lowest. 

August 13, 2010

?????

WILL STOP BLOGGING FOR AWHILE. TOODLES ;]