May 31, 2010

Morning Sunshine!

People just seems to be in the fight lately, with all the posers in the net and enemies all around. I felt sorry for those who gets hurt. Wake up this early is just a routine to me i don't know why. DAMN! i wish i can sleep late and wake up late too but my brain is set to wake up every 5.30 a.m. Yeap holiday time, and i'm still going to school for all those planning for BSSM camp. I only have to set up the tent and conduct a game. It should be fine. Continue with the world, life can get u upset sometimes but u just need to enjoy every bits of it and not by kepo-ing others life. It just not right. Find a hobby. Or stop the war. It would be the best for the world. For me, i just want to not hating or making enemies with people. There is no HATE in my dictionary. It's the friendship that does matter. No boundaries to friendship. so people out there stop making enemies instead buiding a new family..
Example : The Dimitrizm Mafia Family :)  contohi la!


May 30, 2010

Olio~!!

 Sunday. a day where the christians go to church. And for someone like me just stay at home doing nothing. But i plan to go to Pustaka today just to finish our school's project. So many stuffs to do.
 The Dimitrizm's Family is just getting bigger and wider. Damn that Adam! So smart in doing this crappy stuffs. Pmr is coming so goes to SPM! Then i will be free. :)

May 29, 2010

life is just awesome

It was so fun, yeah life, thanks to all my friends ages from 7 till 25, haha being specific! Friends are something that we can call without any boundaries. Out with friends all the time. yeah holiday will pack with camps and studies. WHY WHY WHY: QUOTE OF THE DAY : I DON'T GIVE A DAMN :)

May 24, 2010

Damn you!

A salute to those who always get bitching by poeple eventhought it's never ur fault! Yeah life is just awesome. People just talk whatever u want, but u have to know u can't hurt my friends or myself just because of the stuffs that u created, please man, grow up, realise ur own mistake! Grr! muka tembok! HAHA tembok cina! oh sip, i know sometimes i can be quite annoying but i try to change. I try to be low profile.. HAHAHA have tonnes of friends is not that enjoyable actually, it just hard to be urself nowadays !

May 22, 2010

A biggie day!

Lord exam week, just snatch my heart now away from me, went to school today to finish unfinish business in the school, i went early too watched the drama. it was fun hanging with the form 4, i felt young for moments. It's fun to do the sandwiches, yeah all that, then went for breakfast with Rainie, the food was hot, then singing audition, i sang badly, honestly. Then i been molested and there goes my dignity. Thank god i'm open minded. Then we went to Parkson to grabbed our lunch, kfc, then went to pustaka and sent Rainie back to his home. What a nice house, aksen jak!! Low profile :) pfft rite! hahaha

May 18, 2010

PICS WHORES :)

May 13, 2010

AM I CRAZY??

I know i can be this hyper crazy monkey who jump around and don't care if someone fall from a building? Well that's me. I know people think i'm attention whore but sometimes it just not, Just hate to feel lonely, live up our world and make tonnes of friends, I don't want to miss anyone of you. That's what friends are for, support each other, so I'm really appreciated to have friends like i have now. For the one can't stand me. Get off, no laa, just say it. :) 

Banana!

Life just being too excited with of all those exams, today was great, Mr Adam Flies a.k.a Asyraf Rabarney bin Ismail got me a rocky road choocolate. thanks Barney! Today exams was okay okay, i can answer all of it but still not whether it's correct or not.  And i again i lazy to update, ohh !! How come generation today just like to spend their time with tuition. etc, it just weird, i meant for form3.4 and 5 is okay but for Primary School and form 1 is just freaking weird. You need to enjoy your life man as it only once. 

May 11, 2010

Selamat Harry Burit :)

I woke up and dang i was late, what a day, i really enjoyed the Eh Eh song by Lady Gaga in the car this morning.
Went to school and everything like normal, after students starts to come all wishes from them to me, So i would like make a sppech here.


To all my friends that wishes me, thank you so much and you guys are the best. You made my day today like the best day ever, with the Birthday song, presents, and also the cakes, Thanks to the form 4 students, it was nice to ate the lovely cake, hahaha, eventhough my shirt smells like baby puke, U GUYS ARE AWESOME!! The cake really nice. ohh sorry Nicole for poking ur nose with the cake knife, we so hyper that went we played with the cake. Again guys, thanks for the wishes and stuffs that u done to me, it was the best day of my life, so HAPPY BURIT DAY :) 

May 9, 2010

You Know I Want It

 Sad, that's the only thing i want to say, wanted to hang out at Parkson yesterday but had to attend the Red Crescent Dinner, i received a cert for outstanding service in BSMM, that's why have to attend, if not Parkson won't miss me that much now. 
 Exams is coming and i haven't prepare anything yet, dang, i just do my best for the big exam.  My plan today is just study, study study..

May 8, 2010

A week

I know i'm lazy. yes. It just been a long time, last night i went out with most of the seniors and some of my batch, had fun at Citrus, i ate fish and chip and it is huge:) Went out to celebrate Joyce's farewell, she going to Labuan. Good luck Joyce (linggui)

Then, we to Parkson for awhile, i bought Joyce a note book. Yeah had fun walking and taking pictures all the way. It was fun and i will remember the date 07/05/2010 on 9.55 p.m. :)

Had Bsmm earlier, i still don't get it the part where students are not allowed to wear jeans to school. Come on!! I found it silly.  I wanted to join the Mayfest run but the entry is closed, sad looking, but all the Onn.

Tonight having dinner at Dynasty Hotel, Bsmm appreciation night. I will eat a lot. I'm serious :) hahaha

p/s: will upload the pictures soon.