March 31, 2010

i can..NOT

Today i stayed back because of sport house training, ish, i don't really like field event, it just not my sports! HAHA, I jumped like duck just now, so others, yeah duck group! WOOTS! Had fun with most of chong members, CHONG rawks hard ! We are so gonna try our best to win this year!! Go Chong!! During agama just now, had jaz draw my gay pic. wth! haha. will use it as profile picture!


P/S: be yourself and ignore what people say or talk bout you! 

Pictures woots woots X)

i look dumb
the ugly duckling drama

Our flag is the best one
BOMB
Our team dead slogan !
Li Hai my fiancee 
Pro when comes to muds
similar to pigs 
i got my bruise here, pro oh clarence
i felt sorry for ryan!
My group won! Sterize Gauze!! woots woots
Miss both of them!
st joe rawk hard XP

p/s : All  those pictures is courtesy of Arthur Yong. I'm still not sleepy. and all my class members got demerit of the class cleanliness, what a doutch! x) sayonara

Not Insominia

Aren't i'm nut?? Now is almost 1 a.m and i still up, doing my oral and reading my bio chapter 2, yes, what a LIFE! Nah, i'm just lazy to sleep. So blogging is my second choice to do other than sleeping, body was super weak yesterday, those foot drill is really pain in the legs and heart, guess what! BOO, we get third place, rather sad, really hope for 1st postion, but Cikgu Supang told me this morning,  BE THANKFUL, yeap, so congrats to my bsmm, i'm like super duper like charcoal dark now, pfft, and tomorrow is rumah chong, another time gonna be waste! Yeah, lately i'm kinda grumpy like an old man, like ah pek! Cause all the pressures of stuffs and ofcoz my academics, i really need to work hard, like X100000 hardwork!! Yeah but nvm i'm just ordinary human, mood swing happens a lot! Face that people xD 


P/S: I will post the pictures during the saint joseph's camp! HOOTIEE

March 30, 2010

Burit

I'm like nuts here!! worry bout lot of stuffs, oral!! Gosh i hate BM oral!! it just hard to remember all the points, now even worse i have to redo my powerpoint!  I'm kinda envy as those chung hua students can do lot of stuffs! haiz, i want to learn kung fu! Lol, random, i noticed that i stop smiling like usually i always done! Must keep on smiling starting tomorrow!!  haha, you know sometimes it's fun to be meanie but now i realised it's not to be mean! haha, i felt sorry for my friends to just recently listened to my complaints!! haha, it's fun to talk bout stuff you know!! 

March 21, 2010

SCHOOL!

OMG!! School tomorrow, haiz, my homeworks all haven't done yet!! Kill me NOW!!

Saint Joseph Camp

First Day~ So i decided to join Saint Joseph RC camp, well it's my last camp as participant i guess, or maybe if this year got VAD Camp. i might join! Well, i reached there like really early, around 6.45 a.m, met with Chan Ke Jing, the camp was interesting especially we participants can sleep in the Youth Room, not on the grass that fulls of whatever insects, yeah, so i volunteered myself to read the pledge, yeah then we had a ice breaking session, designing the signboard and flag! YEAH, My nickname in the camp is TELUR BUSUK! lol, thank god i don't have any action to act, the funniest name is Natalie(big boobs) and Muo Di Nai( touching boobs) haha, i have to wear the freaking panty on the first day, it was awesome!! haha


Second Day~ In the early morning we played CSI, which in the end my group members dead for guessing wrongly the murderer! wt X( yeah in the morning went to school to attend the Chemistry class! Haiz, it was really tiring to walk and used bus, met Xiidiie and Norman in the bus! Then we had some water games! Yeah it was fun. 


Third day~ ER in the morning, whoa, so tired, after treated the casualties, Jessie acted as shock lady, yeah, it's hard to control her. haha, then went to sleep, and nhad some foot drill practise, wth , my group is not really good at footdtrill, but we tried our best to train the form 1! The spiral zone was awesome, and OMG, you can't believe this, there is one station where we had to kiss each other, so me and Ryan Foong accidently kissed each other, wth, blame on the ping pong game! hahhaha, at night we had a first aid rally, i suck at immo!! X(


Fourth day~ In the early morning, we played the ghost game, omg it so annoying to wait for 1 hour for my group turn, yeh blindfolded again, hahaha, the ghost game was scary a bit only, the ghost kept screaming thru my ears, almost deaf at that time, haha, but it was cancel cause the house next door complaint! DANG! yeah then in the morning had foot drill competition, then after lunch we had games! and yeah had to kissed again!! aduu!! this camp ha!! hahaha At night we had drama competition, our group doing the ugly duckling, can't believe i dance GEE! hahaha. Then BBQ~ and singing competition! I sang a chinese song with Ryan!! woohoo!! 


Fifth Day~ we just do cleaning up and closing ceremony next, yeah my group won the best group and my leader won the best leader, congrats congrats. it was sad to left the camp, especially my friends there, had fun! I rate st joe camp 8 over 10!! hahaha


P/S: Will post some of the camp pictures soon! Waiting for it!! hahahha

Prepek!!


I had fun with my prefectorial board on monday! It was fun to be with them and be nuts for awhile! hahaha, lazy to post anything, just pictures!! haha, will post bout Saint Joe camp tomorrow x)



March 13, 2010

A day with the girls!!

I slept over t Jaja's house. I slept downstairs, it was so cold! Had fun! Yeah then woke up around 9am, can't believe that! So its was funny to hang around with the girls all day! We had a facial treatment! HAHAHA, i'm like using the mask and seriously it was seriously painful as i peeled it off my skin! My face like so smooth after that! hahaha, then we went out, i tried to rode on the motorcycle and it was a failed, yeah i was like so scared as the motorcycle won't stop, and i shouted so hard, well someone rescue me!! HAHA, motorcycle is just not my stuffs, well now plan to go to Parkson so cheerios X)

March 10, 2010

MonTuWed!

Ok !! Honestly i really hate school, well i love school just what i meant is i just want everything to be over!! I don't know why when i was form 1 till 4 i was like so into school but now! NAH!! Yeah, monday was the not-so-my-day for me, yeah all the worst subjects. gosh it's killing be just looking at the papers!!! Wait i've done on Monday?? 
Tuesday was kinda cool either, got stuffs to do then yeah my math!! Noooo, i haven;t done my workbook, seriously any subjects that got calculating in it, will be a lot of slow for me to do, so i feel sorry to Mr Law and Mdm Susie, those subjects is killing me! But i will do my best! Nyee..Maaaaaa, then had a footdrill and BSMM meeting, no one listen to my telematch proposal, DANG!! hahaha.
Today was not really cool! Honestly, i still haven't done my workbook, yes, other people that late done theirs cause they jsut copy the answer from the back! i'm like still asking people to help me and teacher so i can understand! Yeah thanks to Miss Su Ling, she helped me earlier. All maths teacher was really nice except that one guy~~ he is not cooperating with me! Just that because maybe he taught that the first class you don't really have to care cause we all are SMART!!! Well, i'm not!! BOOO!!!! btw good news i'm going to saint joe camp!! woohoo, thanks to Jessie Huong!! haha, there is some weird moment happened to me too, guess what some form 5 guy just molested me earlier, he was like walking towards me and raba-raba my thigh and back.. I'm like what the tut!! hahaha, then he asked me whether i want to tut him!! HAHAHAHAHAH!! WTGH!!! I'm not gay ok!! yeah i LIKE GIRLS!! GIRLS GIRLS!! ok enough, it just show how horny i am!! But i'm not!! hahahaha

March 9, 2010

Burpp

haha, can't believe i blogging in the morning, nah way to bored! just finish studying bio!! today is the freaking test!! nooooo

March 8, 2010

GAYEST MOMENTS EVER



P/S : I SMILE LIKE GOAT !! WTH

March 6, 2010

PTA

I went to PTA's Annual General Meeting today, it was cool as everyone was just came to school to help and talked to each other. Yeah, it was fun, omg , i'm like addicted to camera, yeah, Izzuddin took really nice photo, i like the picture which more to natural genre, hahaha, hawt!! yeah, one more  thing, sometimes i just had this one wish, i really wish that everyone can work together without care all this genders, races, age anything, it just annoying, we all are human, so no matter what colour you are, white, black, yellow, brown..anything, just cut out this stupid racism action, judge someone by their talents or self not by colours. Dang those rasist people!!


P/S: I prefer to be the best follower than be the best leader.
Will upload the gayest pictures today!! Thanks Izzuddin

March 5, 2010

WHAT I WANTS

I just freaking can't wait to finish my form 5 and and yeah.. Just want to be free. okay i have decided to what i wants after spm. well maybe i will part time working somewhere, haha, i wanted to be a tutor, who teach the kids, ages from till 7 to 12 years old, (i'm not a pedo) yeah it's kinda cool, or maybe when it come to worse i willing to work at either KFC or Mcd! WHY??? duh obviously so that i can enjoy most of the foods there for free. but i think i maybe will try to take foundation on social study or environment study, i know it suck, but i loves it. hahaha, i felt that is my genre, if not then gonna take A-level of course, if come to worse then i will just waiting for my SPM result. i just hope that i achieve credits for all the subjects, that is fine, but like we always say AIM HIGHER! 

Cartoon Strips

Just found this cool strips!! 

My pants smells like poops!

Just went back from school, yeah it was tiring but had fun up and down with my friends ( sounds wrong), can't believe we changed the walls of the stage to funky walls. haha, hawt!! haha, yeah, eh the school should let the students to express the love thru art that they think is hot! haha, i'm like freaking tired now, my pants like so smelly, i don't why, cause i sweats a lot just now, yeah, hahaha.  
Gonna post later again!
P/S : Emileen is queen of kiasu, don't forget our deal to go to korea together with ur Hubbie!! haha


OMG, my body is so in pain now. Fell from ladder, fell on fully back when tried to do flip back. Yeah i know rite??? 

March 4, 2010

I'm walking on sunshine. 

who i am?

Ahh, tomorrow last day exam. After the whole week of exam, i feel like banging my head to my table now. This week is really a rough week fro me, seems that i try to finding myself for all of this year but i just can't find it but seems now i know who i am. Yeah, just one guy, who just don't care. Yeah, world listen to this I DON'T CARE. Let me repeat I D-O-N-T G-I-V-E- A - F-R-E-A-K-I-N-G - C-A-R-E!! haha, i'm up to myself, say whatever, do whatever, but i'll just give this ugly pretty smile, Yeah i love myself cause i believe in myself,  haha, and i love to S-M-I-L-E, no matter what you say i will give this X) . HAHAHA Cheerios


Note : Thanks Monkey Ring for the I DONT CARE!
P/S: Love nick jonas's new song. WHO I AM