January 31, 2010
gerko and dance competition!
Finally Gerko day, it was tiring as i need to talk talk and TALK. yeah.. wth.. ok, first went to BSMM meeting, me and ching mei is in section 9, it's really tiring and scary as the members kept staring at me, i used BM and it was horribly sucks. Just that my language skills is really suck but as long as they don't make noise is enough, then got Interact meeting, gosh, my throat, i have to shouted, and people at the back can't really hear me. Interact meeting yesterday was okay, just that the ice-breaking quite messy. But all is okay(WHY I DIDN'T GET A MIC) lol me.. Then for sport, i wwanted to join Handball but i know the teacher will give me a post, so i just joined the Indoog Game for some reason, (i don't even know how to play CHESS).But ofcouse i wil attend all the meeetings to get marks for the gerko.
AFTER lunch, went back to school for the dinner competition, the prefects haver to help as security, well the show was alright, just that the participants don't really prepared. LOL at some of them!! BUT GOOD JOB. the last group for the competition was a group of girls with shorts, the dance was a ... (don't know how to describe) but i give them 2 out of 10. They used the song radar, so i googled it. AND YEAH I FOUND the dance moves for that song. nice yo!!
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 6:26 PM 0 comments
January 30, 2010
Nick's Bday!!
Yes!! yesterday went to Nick's house to go for his bday partay~~ lol, ignore the randomness of me!! It was fun, the foods was nice!! I ate tons of CHICKEN WING!! lol, played some ps3 games, Soul Calibur, kept losing to Nelson (He spammed all the time), yeah, and i bet Wilson Phua. Yes, i really love to used GIRL characters in most of the battle game because i like speed, in most of the games, the girl characters usually will have the ability of speedness, i don't like the heavy heavy character, WHY I'M TALKING BOUT THIS? anywho~ yes, enjoyed it. Then watched Zombie Land, beginning of the story was alright, just that i really hate too much random-ness in a story cause AWESOME-ness people ... Yeah, Felicia tap that word for sure.

Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 7:12 PM 0 comments
January 26, 2010
I'm KOREAN FREAK!!
HAHA!! I totally don't know why, i'm so obsessed with this korean people. They songs are so cool. Style, is hot too but too bad once you follow they attire style u will chop as LAKIA or UCHAK. haiz place so called Malaysia. haha, i really love to study in Korea, gosh, one of my big dream!! =P call me NUTS, but whatever hahahahahahahhahha.
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 4:40 PM 0 comments
January 25, 2010
BSMM's dinner
After the camp, straight forward i went prepared for the dinner, i was like half dead, my body like soar all over and eyes like freaking red. Met few seniors, had fun with them, the foods was a lot, i ate a lot. XD, but i really frustrated as this this year, non award is awarded to our school. What meant is some of the students is really deserve to get one, i'm not talking bout me, but someone else, haiz life is cruel but i believe this year the BSMM gonna put 110% to their upcoming activities. Nyee X(
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 7:05 PM 0 comments
Music Camp
Well, posting this to share my experience joining Music Camp as Committee of food & drink and Commitee of first aid.
DAY 1 ~That saturday i had to bring the a lot of stuffs, well that time was a school replacement day. Before went to Kampung Sukan, i arranged all the stuffs that need to bring. I'm so freaking tired that time but what to do.Followed Miss Jenny to bought the breads, can't believe i asked for discount and it worked.LMAO. Once reached the place, i have to do the registration cause the commitee for the registration was away. After lunch, then have to listened to talk for 3 hours plus, haiz , the talked was fun as a lot of physical activities were conducted. Then, i conducted a BBQ and thanks to the groups that gave me some of the foods. Lolz.
Day 2 ~Early morning, the rest commitee conducted a (i don't know) so called game. Kidnapped some of the members, and it kinda failed but i don't care as i onlu concentrate on my job. *Sharon can act very well, wth, i thought she was really dying during the game she collapsed and fainted herself. Then went back to sleep, gosh, the room was freaking cold. Haiz, i'm like so thin and i can feel the coldness stabed to my bones.WTH!! haiz, woke up early to set for their breakfast, feel like dying, Thank God that i don't, after closing ceremony. Went back and get ready for BSMM's dinner.
P/S: Will post pictures during the camp.
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 5:23 PM 0 comments
January 20, 2010
Mundae!!
gosh, tons of homeworks to do, i missed the whole week classes, and the payments is gazillion of homeworks*PENG*, hahaha, but i finished most of them already.woohoo, went to school like normal, have to read the ikrar for the Program Baca,haha, that afternoon, was walking around the school and need to spread bout the Interact Valentine's sale, and i received one present from one goril from 1S4, lol, i thought it's over, well ARIGATO, nameless girl, haha,loves the mug, using it for Breakfast!! hahaha, MONDAY,TUESDAY and today!! tiring..thats the only word that i can say, today need to walk around the school for MILLIONS TIMES..haha,AND I MISS THE ORIENTATION!! I miss the form 1, eventhought met all of them everyday, but still, but it will fade away!!
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 5:10 PM 0 comments
January 17, 2010
Boredom to death!!
Well , kinda bored today, i spent all my day washing my clothes, eating, doing notes on Bio, and watching Bleach. lol, so boredddd =( . Well, this post i just want to say THANKS MUCH to the one that gave me presents yesterday!! So thank you guys!!
1)Daryll Lai
2)Rachael Chin
3)Nur Ameera
4)Leslie Ho
5)Renee Chiu
6)Carmen Lim
7)Valerie Sim
8)Aurlenna Anding
9)Calvin Kong
10) Sasha
AND LOTS MORE !! Just that i forget your names!! Sorry that i'm evil..=)
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 5:17 PM 0 comments
January 16, 2010
Happy New Year !! Oreo!! Scool!!
Happy New Year people , yes , i should posts this a long time ago , but why??
1.Too lazy
2.Too busy (Oreotasi)
3.Too tired
4.Too sot
Well ,first day of school is seriously annoying, need to pay this and that , and have to skipped a lot of classes as really busy with the Orientation Programme 2010.
I'm gonna shares my experience as i'm and my team organizing this programme specially for the new students. Well it was fun, to get to know the form 1 and transition kids, they all are seriously cool. haha ,First day, most of them, kinda shy, and scared of the seniors. I keep bomb-ing them, as they all so noisy, but they all are serioulsy effing crazy in cool way.haha , throught out the orientation programme, i had fun with all of them, either bad memories or sweet memories. Can't believe that they all had fun!! And also they all effing enjoyed the games that is done by all the committee squad.. woohoo, today was the last day, so sad, but i need to focus on my study now. And a lot of stuffs to do. Gosh, i just remember that next week is the music camp. gosh kill me now!! I'm so gonna bring my books and homeworks there. And Interact meeting next week, apuu, die la me..To the form 1 and transition students, thank you so much!!! And yeah will miss you guys a lot!!
P/S : THANKS FOR THE PRESENTS..I love all of them =)
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 4:26 PM 0 comments





















