VISIT ME ON MY TUMBLR :)
August 18, 2010
August 15, 2010
Tears almost rolling
Derick:
I guess we are the left-overs in this world.
Lily:
I think so...all of my friends have boyfriends, and we are the only the 2 people left in this world without any special person in our lives.
Derick:
Yup, I don't know what to do.
Lily:
I know! We'll play a game.
Derick:
What game?
Lily:
I'll be your girlfriend for 30 days
and you will be my boyfriend.
Derick:
That's a great plan, in fact, I don't have anything to do
much for the following few weeks.
DAY 1:
They watch their first movie
and they both are touched by the romantic film.
DAY 4:
They went go to the beach and have a picnic. Derick and Lily have their quality time together.
DAY 12:
Derick invited Lily to a circus and they ride through a Horror House.
Lily was scared and she thought she touched Derick's hand but she actually touched someone else's hand they both laughed.
DAY 15:
They saw a fortune teller down the road, and they asked for their future advice.
The fortune teller said:
"My darlings, please don't waste the time of your life, spend the rest of your time together, happily." Then tears flowed out from the teller's eyes.
DAY 20:
Lily invited Derick to go to the hill
and they saw a meteor; Lily mumbled something.
DAY 28:
They sat on the bus, and because of a bumpy road Lily gave her first kiss to Derick by accident.
DAY 29:
11:37 pm:
Lily and Derick sat in the park where they first decided to play this game.
Derick:
I'm tired Lily...Do you want anything to drink? I'll buy you one...I'll just go down the road.
Lily:
An Apple Juice, that's all. Thank you.
Derick:
Wait for me.
20 minutes later
A stranger approached Lily
Stranger:
Are you a friend of Derick?
Lily:
Yes, why? What happened?
Stranger:
A reckless drunk driver ran over Derick, and he is in critical condition in the hospital.
11:57 pm:
The doctor walked out of the emergency room; he handed Lily an apple juice and a letter.
Doctor:
We found this in Derick's pocket.
Lily reads the letter and it says:
Lily, These past few weeks, I realized you are a really cute girl, and I am really falling for you-your cherished smile, your everything when we played this game. Before this game ends, I would like you to be my girlfriend for the rest of my life.
I love you, Lily.
Lily crumpled up the paper and shouted:
"Derick! I don't want you to die-
I love you; remember that night when we saw a meteor and I mumbled something. I mumbled that I wish we would be together forever and that we would never have to end this game. Please don't leave me Derick .. I love you! You can't do this to me!"
Then the clock strikes 12...
Derick's heart stopped pumping...
It was the 30th day.
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 9:59 AM 0 comments
More love
*12 signs your falling in love*
12. You'll read his/her txts over and over again.
11. You'll walk really really slow while you're with him/her.
10. You'll pretend 2 be shy whenever you're with him/her.
9. While thinking bout him/her...your heart will beat faster and faster.
8. By listening to his/her voice...you'll smile for no reason.
7. While looking at him/her,you cant see the other people around you,you can only see that person.
6. You'll start listening to SLOW songs.
5. He/She becomes all you think about
4. You'll get high just by their smell.
3. You'll realize that you're always smiling to yourself when you think about them.
2. You'll do anything for him/her.
1. While reading this, there was one person on your mind the whole time..... <3
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 9:50 AM 0 comments
LOVE :)
LOVE! i will not stop blogging. Will keep update :) i found this rather interesting!
Dear Girls (from us guys)...
*Don't assume that guys won't care where you are, because we do.
It makes us feel secure to know that our girlfriends aren't off flirting with guys we've never heard of.
*Also, don't talk about your ex-boyfriends.
We never have, nor ever will respect or like them, nor do we want to hear about them.
When you do, you're asking your boyfriend to be jealous.
You're asking your boyfriend to lose trust.
*On that, don't hump everything that walks into the room.
We don't care if you talk to other guys.
We don't care if you're friends with other guys.
But when you're sitting next to us, and some random guy walks into the room and you jump up and tackle him, without even introducing us, yeah, it pisses us off.
It doesn't help if you sit there and talk to him for ten minutes without even acknowledging the fact that we're still there.
*Also, when we tell you you're pretty/ beautiful/ gorgeous/ cute/ stunning, we freaking mean it.
Don't tell us we're wrong.
We'll stop trying to convince you.
The sexiest thing about a girl is confidence.
Yeah, you can quote me.
*Don't be mad when we hold the door open.
Smile and say "thank you."
Let us pay for you.
Don't "feel bad."
We enjoy doing it.
It's expected.
Smile and say - everybody together now - "thank you."
*Kiss us when no one's watching.
If you kiss us when you know nobody's looking we'll be more impressed.
*You don't have to get dressed up for us.
If we're going out with you in the first place, you don't have to feel the need to wear the shortest skirt you have, put on every kind of makeup you own.
We like you for WHO you are and not WHAT you are.
*Don't flirt with guys when we're not around.
We'll find out. Trust us.
We have eyes everywhere.
And when we find out, we're pissed.
Not necessarily with the guys you flirted with, more-so with you.
*Don't take everything we say seriously.
Sarcasm is a beautiful thing. See the beauty in it.
Don't get angry easily.
Stop using magazines/media as your bible.
*Don't talk about how hot Tom Cruise or Brad Pitt is in front of us.
It's boring, and we don't care.
You have girlfriends for that.
*Whatever happened to the word "handsome"?
Why does everything have to be "hot/sexy"?
I'd be utterly stunned by a girl who greeted me with "Hey handsome!" instead of "Hey baby/ stud/ cutie/ sexy" or whatever else you can think of.
Claiming girls or guys to be "hot" shows immaturity.
**Girls, I cannot stress this enough: if you aren't being treated right by a guy, don't wait for him to change.
Ditch his sorry, disgrace-to-the-male-population ass, and find someone who will treat you with utter respect.
Someone who will honor your morals.
Someone who will make you smile when you're at your lowest.
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 9:21 AM 0 comments
August 13, 2010
July 31, 2010
31/07/2010
WILL ALWAYS REMEMBER THIS DATE. WHERE I'M JUST GONNA CHANGE MYSELF AND OPEN UP A NEW BOOK OF MY LIFE.
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 8:01 PM 0 comments
July 30, 2010
30/07/2010
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DARREN :)
MAY GOD BLESS YOU LIFE!
Dear bloggie, for three days i ordered pizza for my lunch and dinners. It was so awesome! Really, my uncle have to work, so i kinda alone at home for few days already, on wednesday i skipped my chemistry tuition caused i wqas so damn stress, and i ordered pizza and wings for dinner, i enjoyed eating pizzas and watching family guy at the same time, it just awesome :)
On thursday, before addmaths tuition, i invited rainie to my house and we ordered pizzas and wings again, damn! My stomach is just like exploding, really enjoyed every bites of it :P We kinda late to tuition too, and rainie you farted a lot! HAHA
Today, one word Marvelous :) that's all! HAHAHA pizza and darren is good :D
That's all, cheerios!
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 10:06 PM 0 comments
July 22, 2010
22-O7-2010
REHEARSAL FOR CONCERT~ i suck :( Nervous and hate the mic :P But i suck !!
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 3:18 PM 0 comments
July 21, 2010
21-07-2010
MY ASS WAS IN PAIN JUST NOW :( I LOVE YOU MUNYET :) LOVE YA ELYA AND ADZUL, YOU GUYS DEFINES TRUE FRIENDS, NOT PLASTIC~! :D
Dear bloggie, i felt so sad this morning as the announced the new heads of our school, well, it just remind me of how i was cheated by the seniors when they announcing me as one of the head last year :) Me and stephanie was been told that we have to sing later for assembly and obviously i believed that -___-. Haiz i just can't forget all the sweet and bitter of becoming the only and and AWESOME!! hahaha deputy head prefect! This year they decided to not have my post and instead changed it with Setiausaha Kehormat :P I'm happy of the new heads :D but.. :( Nvm! HAHAHAHA ! My hope is that they can do better than our heads 2009/2010, but i know we still AWESOMER than you guys :)
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 8:31 PM 0 comments
July 18, 2010
:)
NUR FARINA JUNAIDI DON'T STALK ME! HAHAHAHA :)
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 3:35 PM 0 comments
Mucho Gusto :)
HELLO READERS!
Dear bloggie, SUNDAY!!! i hate it so much! booger, sunday is a no no for me, grrr, but i do like sundae :) Craving for wedges and sundae now :(((( HAHAHA so boring bha, anyway I'm not choosen for PLKN. I'm happy for any decision that the gov make, if i'm choosen, i will gain lots of expriences, and ofcoz getting buffer! Grr!( Neeraj remember ur promises k). But if i'm not choosen, maybe i can work or continue my study, obviously i will not staying at home and just watching tv after spm, that is so not me, well if you talk bout Wilson Phua, maybe he will, but it's a nono for me.
Anywhoo, i did tried out for our school concert, and!! me and Evie made thru to the concert, we gonna sing Pokerface by the glee version:) Grrr, honestly i don't like watching glee, just a fan with the songs, maybe they should do try on on musics like the Muse sometimes. Well it will attracts those underground music fans, well i'm universal listener, i love songs that just fit with my groove :)
anyway i'm kinda to write already, continue other day! So i chow with a bow :) Out
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 3:32 PM 0 comments
July 17, 2010
17-07-2010
Would you have my love,and can i have yours too?
Dear bloggie, hari pelanggan was a no no to me! I had to study extra now. Went to school this morning, daryl picked me and amanda. Jealousy rising when i saw him driving :( Went to school had a bsmm meeting, and took the Rukun Negara quiz, it was easy i guess. Then went for Interact Meeting, was watching Ninja Assasin but i don't like to watch that kinda of movie. Was reading book and texted Jillie :) Miss her, she didn't come bha! Mok see her in the uniform :) The scout was having fun cooking at the back of the field, jealous again! Ish why la today i kuat jealous!
After the meeting, went to Parkson, met Rashman, He just came from Holland, awesome, so he just followed me around Parkson.But i really want to walk with her! :( Just that i have to sneak out if i want to go out. lying is not a good thing! Boo! anyway met petra and jason, new friends from Oman :) Awesomest!
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 7:37 PM 0 comments
July 15, 2010
One Board One Family~
WHERE IS THE LOVE? YOU STOLE IT AWAY FROM ME! SOOOO, CAN I HAVE YOURS? :}
Dear bloggie, today we had a last prefect's meeting! And actually i want to do a really long long speech but..not enough time, so i just gonna post it here.
Ehem ehem! sound check! Ok! First of all, i would like to say Thank you to all the heads for gave the fun and tired moments that we have to faced together for 1 year! Charlene, you are the BEST! Daryl and Amanda, dont forget me as ur best man k :D Lucas, nice knowing u! LOVE UR VOICE, Rahman, will miss you a lot, org jawa bha!! Dylan, having fun fighting with u all the times. Now to all the asst head girls, stephanie, Boh malu2! U r strong girl, Cindy!!! U dun always late k! and mei mei, invite me to ur wedding with ehem ehem :D
Now to the seniors, dear all seniors, i am Hafreez~ ! HAHA i'll miss you guys alot! It's hard that we been facing ups and downs together as one board, and i would to say sorry if i ever done any mistakes to you guys, really really sorry! (human make mistakes rite) Please stay contact with everyone k. remember that we are FAMILY! Ohio bha! I'll be so sad leaving the school and you guys!
Last but not least to the juniors! I had so much fun being with you guys! Please do better than us k! I know you guys can do it, and i'm sorry if i'm kinda marah2 to u guys, biasa la senior bha, got menopause already :D and please don't forget me k! Will not forget all of you guys! Ok! To valdo, i had so much fun bringing you as my 1st calon! You are nice! and i like the way you talk! ROSSY! sorry cause i always bullied you! and cause of you i started to melatah also! HAHA rossy u r the fun to be with! and and My adik angkat, jason foh! Have fun be with you during the camp, sorry that i can't spent so much time with you, hard bha my job, camp comander want to say sorry k! ;D foh believe in urself! and i know you can do better!
Eh did i forget someone!! noooo! Ofcoz not! Byeee!! HAHAHA! joking! Lastly, to ADZUL AFIQ ISMAIL! My broda from another mother! I hate you so much man! and please do miss me :D haha you the best and i know u can do better and archieve more. You the best junior that i had and i would like to say thank you verymuch! I'm sorry if i'm kinda mean to you sometimes but i hope you learnt a lot from me. HAHAHA and thanks again fro being the best friend and broda to me! Hate you so much man!
With loads of goodbye,
The first and only awesome head prefect!
Hafreez Amminuddin
One board one family!
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 9:12 PM 0 comments
July 12, 2010
12/07/2010
MY DNA IS SET TO LOVE YOU (:
Dear bloggie, spain won the FIFA world cup! yahhooooo! Damn! I'm so happy, won bet with Ding! HAHAHA nyaman u! who asked to be so confident :) Went to school this morning and accidentlly stepped on a form 1 kid, he fell into a muddy of water not once but twice. I felt bad. :( He was knda angry to me! Boo~ went to school and we have a new canteen awesome! Went for breakfast there and was observing people :) HAHAHA ! i notice lately i kinda moody, Yeah so i'm sorry for the mood swing :P Bak kata Elya : Kurang kasih sayang bha me!
During recess, met my friends at the canteen and thanks Nicole for the awesome pins and Toblerone! Damn! Love it so much! Enjoy every pieces of it, and was putting the pins at on my wallet (:
Went to addmaths extra class, and it was not my fav at all, and was arguing with the prefects! BOO! Haiya so hard to handle the seniorss after retirement (: why can't i finish school early? :{
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 8:26 PM 0 comments
July 11, 2010
11-07-2010
Dear bloggie. Went to annual parade of BSMM this morning, Tired and what a disappointment. But we gave our best and yeah it just the matter of lack of practise, Congrats to Saint Joseph, Chung Hua and Smk Merbau! Tiring! then went to damai with friends for lunch. :}
Should i just give up? What if.. aduu nvm la! Btw check out this link! just click on >>> AWESOME
Thanks to my bro Adzul, wish i can sketch that well, Jealousy rising in the air again!
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 6:14 PM 0 comments
July 10, 2010
10-07-2010
I'M INLOVE! AND TRULY LOVE YOU :D
Dear bloggie, went to pustaka today with Adzul, adam, zirak, sheena and txa! Thank god i studied in the morning, cause i only like studied a few just now. Oh yeah M was there too. Mintak puji laki ya! HAHAHA nang kwan bojeng! HAHA!
Oh yeah, as you can see up up there! Yeah i'm inlove. Dear bloggie, i really love that girl and want to take care of her with my soul and everything that i have, i may be weak or not the *MR PERFECT GUY* that u wanted but i will do my best to give and show how i love you so much. please people stop hurting her. She done nothing to you guys, but i know she is strong and i want to be with her and face the life on her side X)

Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 8:03 PM 0 comments
July 8, 2010
08-07-2010
Dear bloggie, school was like normal today. Doing crappy stuffs and yeah i get bored easily. I'm in a happy mood but most people in a bad mood today. I felt weird and guilty for some. Soon is hari pelanggan and i hate it so much! Oh yeah, today was the first day i went duty and yeah i felt so empty and clueless. I need my brother, adzul! And i started to miss on how i was annoyed most of the seniors :D i had fun working with you guys and i'm sorry if i'm i done anything wrong. We make mistakes rite. Love you guys Prefecteriol Board 2009/2010 from the gayest and first deputy head prefect XD haha.
Had a haircut just now, and yeah it was fine and normal look. But what i hate is the barber kept talking while cutting my hair and even ask porn stuffs to me -_- i paid you for ur good service and for u to shut up. Not talk and fills my hair with saliva, but he still the best :) Only that barber know how to deal with crazy hair.
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 7:15 PM 0 comments
July 7, 2010
Wednesday is today!
Dear bloggie, i'm gonna try to update you all the time, but no promises! xD today was the day where all the seniors exclude the heads retired. So congrats to all the calons on becoming juniors. Please do ur best and please please please do better than us. Trust you guys. I was about to cry(as if) sad during the briefing this morning! So sad that i'm not gonna go duties with my calon anymore and yeah my calon is darliiiing maiiil a.k.a Micheal Jackson wannabe :) Booya!
Tuka bahasa srawak lok! Bkak sekolah tek, me go la parkson. adzul gay embak! P caken anak ya, embak jalan p ditinggal jak me sorang2. mok nangis tek i wait for him, sampe nanah kluar dri mata :( hahaha so i just spent my time with zirak, azree and lucas, and xtauk ada org dengki melicin kan lantai ya, smpe i can tergugok waktu main bowling, knak anok gay gik oleh Zirah!! BoO! Kakya kakya me and zirak stalked my bro and nya pun bini! HAHA best jadi ninja, nang top class us eh! Melompat dri wal kmk org lam cineplex! Knak anok org ppuan gmok lonely gik ya! ish bebal tahap dewa! P best la today! ya jak best ! but i felt lonely! Ish dang!
p/s: This is my first post writing in sarwak language! Booya!
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 8:27 PM 0 comments
July 6, 2010
July 5, 2010
shitness!
damn! I thought i can trust you! Said want to be friends and bla bla bla! all settle and yet you insulted me again! Mirror urself first, before u start with all the crap! people being nice to you and yet u treated them badly!
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 9:28 PM 0 comments
July 4, 2010
......
Im frus and stress! deleting friends from facebook! Sorry to the anonymous!!!!!!
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 5:19 PM 0 comments
I'm strong babeh!
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 7:35 AM 0 comments
June 20, 2010
Boobly Life
Dear bloggie, life is just not really awesome as people always mention. If an angel come to me and give me one wish, i'll wish to not being born on this sin life or just undo the time. It's not fun to really have people knowing you. Prefer to be EMO. But more or less i won't take this and just let crush my dreams. Sometimes, i get annoyed on people that just walk passed to your life and they just ruined everything that you have. and once again i lazy to update. Reading mode now.
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 6:54 PM 0 comments
June 16, 2010
June 14, 2010
Ryla Camp ~
Dear bloggie, on the first day of the Ryla camp, i just done with my BSMM Camp, so tired. I was like sleeping in the bus, went i reached the rainforest by bus, i hardly know all the people there. I'm kinda lazy to write all long long story, the camp was hell to the fun. It was so nice to meet all the people there. They all are fun to hang with and just AWESOME. Oh yeah i'm in the black team, and we named our team The Black Dragon. I miss all my team members. Our team is consist of members with different type of people. There is perky fun girl, the guy who can draw very well. the guy from johor, the cool brunei due, the mysterious ahmo, and more. I had fun being with them thru out the camp. The food was so extremely good. I ate a lot. haha will not miss all the foods. Oh yeah the talent;s night we performed a drama bout this dragon and princess. Samuel is the dragon and i'm the princess. HAHA after the drama everyone started to call me princess. Memories =D The last day of the camp i miss the breakfast as i slept really really late. Then closing ceremony and i got the best boy award while Carolyn got the best girl. But i dont care bout it. as i i'm gonna miss all of them. Yeap really really sad. All those friends that i met and know just for 4 days. Don't u guys dare to forget me. all the best. Adios bloggie :)
p/s : will post the pictures soon :)
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 10:35 AM 0 comments
Khemah ?!
Dear bloggie, now i'm at Hq Bsmm, yeah it's kinda boring for me. The camp is fun, just that i pefer to stay at home now. yeah, but online~ing at Hq is kinda enough to me. yeah the first day all the committee have to stay one day earlier. bla bla i don't really help much. so i'm sorry all BSMM commitee :)
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 9:44 AM 0 comments
June 6, 2010
Head spin like T-pain!
Dear bloggie, Damn,i'm gonna renovate my blog soon, It was kinda dull. HAHA.. I will not online`ing for 1 week, cause of the Bsmm camp and Rotary Youth Leadership Award Camp that gonna be held at Borneo Rainforest. I hope will have a great time on that day. It such a sad to leave facebook and stuffs, but i do enjoy camps so much. I will be missing palying facebook game especially the wild one, curse you Hafeez, you beat me all the time. and yeah i will miss my friends too, but this time i can bring my phone. So pleasee text to me, as you know i get bored kinda fast all the time. Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 4:26 PM 0 comments
June 4, 2010
Be Quiet Midgets :)
Dear bloggie, what happen to the world now, young generation nowadays getting meaner, ruder and all the bad attutitudes, yeap just name it, and there you go, all of them is on the new generation. I can't believe that they are so rude. I still remember during my time, i'm kinda scared with people and nice to people. Compare it. omg so way different. And i noticed that every year the generation are getting shorter and shorter. What happen? not much vitamin taking? Poor you guys. Well to those new generation, i'm saying this please be polite to the person that older than you. you need to have ur manner young man! I know the getting shorter part is not ur fault but look at the bright side, if you are short and have a good manner, people will "OHH How adorable that kid is?' but if you are mean, this what you get 'Shut up midgets'! Please be adorable and not an elf. Tee Hee
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 8:29 PM 0 comments
June 3, 2010
Final destination...nah not
Dear bloggie, i went to school this morning for BSMM camp meeting, anyone interested or been forced by me please go. it's open to all students and from other schools also. None bsmm are welcome too :) Back to my story again, yeah so as one of the quartermaster job we need to get ready all the bamboons for the tent, so we just cut some nearby ouyr school, the hill up there! so as me and daryl want to bring hte bamboo back to our school, a car crashed and hit the rail road,damn i was so shocked, there's one big rock like shaking and can hit us. Just imagine if there is no railroad or the railroad is not strong enough, me and daryl will go dead! And i'm still young. It was rain heavily, so with my courage me and i don't know who (forgot) rescue the kids first. Thank god all of them was fine. The kid have a bruised on his face. so ksian :( That's why don't drive too fast! GET IT! Drive carefully people :)
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 11:40 AM 0 comments
Yo Readers
Dear bloggie, having u as my diary is fun. Well i need something so when i grown up, i will read my old posts and just laugh on how i was being so foolishly mad. I can't really sleep, i don't know why, i had this nightmare before where everyone like leave me alone and i get no one to hold to. Sounds dramatic but i don't want to be in that situation. I need people to be with me. I'm a guy who don't trust the word Best Friend, but i got couples of good buddy., sometimes they are just retarded but hell yes they r fun to hang with! Continue with a being alone,it just terrifying to find urself alone rite. So that's why i'm kind spoitl and manja all around! But i love to be with people, i hate the word ignore and lonely :)
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 3:10 AM 0 comments
June 2, 2010
Dear readers
Dear readers, lately one word for holiday, suck! YEAH! well today i was supposed went outting to parkson and soho with couples of friends, and yet i was so lazy i didn't attend the outting :( Yeah i just spent my day with online and studying. I am happy but soemtimes i feel like i more to giver than being given by others, in other word i don't feel appreciated. I done all my best friends and yet yeah!But i will not change because it is me, so i should just keep quite and be happy with it. I know some of you guys are really nice to me, so i want to say thanks for my friends that really care to be my friends. I know it sounds gay, but i love you guys~!
Anywho talk about gay! I'M NOT GAY PEOPLE! i love girls! Damn! I may act gay but it is me but I like girls :)girls girls!~ happy? But i'm not anti gay! I meant i don't care about people and people should just respect other people! Just be yourself! A friend told me this! friendship is those that make me strong all the time. Honest :) AND TEEHEE
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 11:08 PM 0 comments
May 31, 2010
Morning Sunshine!
People just seems to be in the fight lately, with all the posers in the net and enemies all around. I felt sorry for those who gets hurt. Wake up this early is just a routine to me i don't know why. DAMN! i wish i can sleep late and wake up late too but my brain is set to wake up every 5.30 a.m. Yeap holiday time, and i'm still going to school for all those planning for BSSM camp. I only have to set up the tent and conduct a game. It should be fine. Continue with the world, life can get u upset sometimes but u just need to enjoy every bits of it and not by kepo-ing others life. It just not right. Find a hobby. Or stop the war. It would be the best for the world. For me, i just want to not hating or making enemies with people. There is no HATE in my dictionary. It's the friendship that does matter. No boundaries to friendship. so people out there stop making enemies instead buiding a new family..Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 7:13 AM 0 comments
May 30, 2010
Olio~!!
Sunday. a day where the christians go to church. And for someone like me just stay at home doing nothing. But i plan to go to Pustaka today just to finish our school's project. So many stuffs to do.
The Dimitrizm's Family is just getting bigger and wider. Damn that Adam! So smart in doing this crappy stuffs. Pmr is coming so goes to SPM! Then i will be free. :)
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 7:27 AM 0 comments
May 29, 2010
life is just awesome
It was so fun, yeah life, thanks to all my friends ages from 7 till 25, haha being specific! Friends are something that we can call without any boundaries. Out with friends all the time. yeah holiday will pack with camps and studies. WHY WHY WHY: QUOTE OF THE DAY : I DON'T GIVE A DAMN :)
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 6:51 PM 0 comments
May 24, 2010
Damn you!
A salute to those who always get bitching by poeple eventhought it's never ur fault! Yeah life is just awesome. People just talk whatever u want, but u have to know u can't hurt my friends or myself just because of the stuffs that u created, please man, grow up, realise ur own mistake! Grr! muka tembok! HAHA tembok cina! oh sip, i know sometimes i can be quite annoying but i try to change. I try to be low profile.. HAHAHA have tonnes of friends is not that enjoyable actually, it just hard to be urself nowadays !
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 3:55 PM 0 comments
May 22, 2010
A biggie day!
Lord exam week, just snatch my heart now away from me, went to school today to finish unfinish business in the school, i went early too watched the drama. it was fun hanging with the form 4, i felt young for moments. It's fun to do the sandwiches, yeah all that, then went for breakfast with Rainie, the food was hot, then singing audition, i sang badly, honestly. Then i been molested and there goes my dignity. Thank god i'm open minded. Then we went to Parkson to grabbed our lunch, kfc, then went to pustaka and sent Rainie back to his home. What a nice house, aksen jak!! Low profile :) pfft rite! hahaha
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 10:35 PM 0 comments
May 18, 2010
May 13, 2010
AM I CRAZY??
I know i can be this hyper crazy monkey who jump around and don't care if someone fall from a building? Well that's me. I know people think i'm attention whore but sometimes it just not, Just hate to feel lonely, live up our world and make tonnes of friends, I don't want to miss anyone of you. That's what friends are for, support each other, so I'm really appreciated to have friends like i have now. For the one can't stand me. Get off, no laa, just say it. :)
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 7:58 PM 0 comments
Banana!
Life just being too excited with of all those exams, today was great, Mr Adam Flies a.k.a Asyraf Rabarney bin Ismail got me a rocky road choocolate. thanks Barney! Today exams was okay okay, i can answer all of it but still not whether it's correct or not. And i again i lazy to update, ohh !! How come generation today just like to spend their time with tuition. etc, it just weird, i meant for form3.4 and 5 is okay but for Primary School and form 1 is just freaking weird. You need to enjoy your life man as it only once.
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 5:28 PM 0 comments
May 11, 2010
Selamat Harry Burit :)
I woke up and dang i was late, what a day, i really enjoyed the Eh Eh song by Lady Gaga in the car this morning.
Went to school and everything like normal, after students starts to come all wishes from them to me, So i would like make a sppech here.
To all my friends that wishes me, thank you so much and you guys are the best. You made my day today like the best day ever, with the Birthday song, presents, and also the cakes, Thanks to the form 4 students, it was nice to ate the lovely cake, hahaha, eventhough my shirt smells like baby puke, U GUYS ARE AWESOME!! The cake really nice. ohh sorry Nicole for poking ur nose with the cake knife, we so hyper that went we played with the cake. Again guys, thanks for the wishes and stuffs that u done to me, it was the best day of my life, so HAPPY BURIT DAY :)
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 8:04 PM 0 comments
May 9, 2010
You Know I Want It
Sad, that's the only thing i want to say, wanted to hang out at Parkson yesterday but had to attend the Red Crescent Dinner, i received a cert for outstanding service in BSMM, that's why have to attend, if not Parkson won't miss me that much now.
Exams is coming and i haven't prepare anything yet, dang, i just do my best for the big exam. My plan today is just study, study study..
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 8:47 AM 0 comments
May 8, 2010
A week
I know i'm lazy. yes. It just been a long time, last night i went out with most of the seniors and some of my batch, had fun at Citrus, i ate fish and chip and it is huge:) Went out to celebrate Joyce's farewell, she going to Labuan. Good luck Joyce (linggui)
Then, we to Parkson for awhile, i bought Joyce a note book. Yeah had fun walking and taking pictures all the way. It was fun and i will remember the date 07/05/2010 on 9.55 p.m. :)
Had Bsmm earlier, i still don't get it the part where students are not allowed to wear jeans to school. Come on!! I found it silly. I wanted to join the Mayfest run but the entry is closed, sad looking, but all the Onn.
Tonight having dinner at Dynasty Hotel, Bsmm appreciation night. I will eat a lot. I'm serious :) hahaha
p/s: will upload the pictures soon.
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 10:42 AM 0 comments
April 29, 2010
Please Earth
Please people, if u want to talk bad, do it properly, why don't just u go to the person that u got issue with and discuss with them, it won't harm u! There is no point backstabbing each other, at the end both will get hurts. Just be honest earth people :)
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 7:46 PM 0 comments
April 27, 2010
Downs and up!
Woohoo, today all my event is done, over !! woots :) For the marching we got no1, woohoo, Chong can do it, so fun, and then in the afternoon i thought i'm gonna die on 3000m but i did fine. No 2 is alright but Anwar is still the best :) HAHAHA, so all i hope tomorrow is chong gonna win the overall.
and plus i don't give a damn if u hate me!! cause i am Hafreez. HAHAHAHA
p/s: i decide to go for matrix after spm!! :)
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 6:32 PM 0 comments
April 23, 2010
Who is me?
I'm so freaking happy, i found my phone back, after i lose it from Jogerthon that day, well there this one guy assumed that he found it after ..(long story) but boy u don't mess ! I may look nice and I am nice.. pfft, no la, joking, yeah btw this week kinda busy with chong. i'm like torturing them, naa not really, but i had the most fun time with them, they are the BEST !! Chong must win! BTW I'm so bored to all my friends, thanks for the fun times :)
Rachael you are a lazy penguin! go lay some eggs :)
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 7:41 PM 0 comments
April 20, 2010
Dang! Dayum :)
I can't seems to control myself. Facebook is so addicting, like a drug to me, so i'm gonna stay facebook and study at the same time if not i will gone nuts, serious. One week without phone is enough to kill me slowly. Obviously, i'm kinda piss off today, people sometimes are just need to listen and work, i can't do this alone. But i thank for all the helps that u guys that ever helped me before, yeah i'm coming back to facebook :)
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 6:59 PM 0 comments
April 18, 2010
what a week :)
Omg! this week was a week that fulls of up and down, yesterday our school had a jogerton, it was fun yet tiring, yeah i painted my face, people said i look like pochantas, what is that suppose to mean, i jogged all the way to Taman Selera, and can't believe i managed to get 4th place, awesome!! hahaha,
Now sad moment, after the jogerthon i realised someone stole my phone, from my bag! wth!! Curse you, claka now phone ka you?? On that day a lot of people lost their stuffs, I'M one of the victims :(
Then, to made myself happy back, went out for lunch with Myron, Abg, Rainie and Izz, it was fun. HAHA, BACK TO SCHOOL, and had fun painting all the faces, wth they drew mine the ugliest, kanasai you guys.. :)
At night, went out with my cuzzie, sheena, arantxa and zakey, had fun, haha, the concert some of the performances was unique, i rate it 6 over 10 la! :)
Today, i supposed go to Lambir with cousins but yet my buttocks like hell painful, so decided to rest and study at home :( sad rite
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 5:35 PM 0 comments
April 16, 2010
i'm so freaking sad and pist :(
Ok! I've decided just to stop facebook-ing but not blogging! There's might advantages over it! yeah.. I'm so piss off now, why can't just so hard to get what we wanted for so long, i feel like bnging myself to a door now, it seems that whatever we dream is crush and just left at the side there, why can't just listen and appreciate what we done for so long time ago, I don't care i will rebel against this, WE DESERVES IT!! :(
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 8:53 PM 0 comments
April 13, 2010
Bye! and wait for me :)
Yeah! i will stop to blogging and facebook! This week will be my last week. and i will sure continue again rite after spm! Wish me the best for SPM k!! :)
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 6:16 PM 0 comments
April 10, 2010
Good morning dear!!
I'm so not in right condition now, my body like dying, i'm so like a dead phone! yeah, today is the Hari Pelanggan, well, i supposed to go for it, but i didn't go cause i got no transport BUT i know what will the teachers will say about me! it just not fun! I wanted to go but but.. my life is just hard if it's dealing with family! So i spent my time studying at home! Sejarah yeah!! I wish i can have this brain where i can absorb all the stuffs that i study! yeah cause i need to read like for couple of times and exercise a lot! But i'm giving my best! The school is organizing a jogerthon this year! Yeah how much i managed to collect! haha, at least i tried my best RM 70 is not that bad rite! but try to finish up till RM 100!
On the other hand, yes i created a formspring account for myself, and people really curious bout my sexual life and asking lots of dumb questions! Well just want to summarize all, im not really into this lust sexual kinda stuffs, period!
P/S: I will try my best to update my blog, but my life will be very busy this year :)
Thanks for reading and forgive if i done anything wrong :p
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 5:56 PM 0 comments
April 9, 2010
disappointed
Disappointed?? Yes i am! Who you think you are? Think first before you act!
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 6:27 PM 0 comments
April 8, 2010
Update update
Yeap. it's a rough week for me this week, i'm kinda lazy to update as my life lately was just bout school! Well talk about school, i think i will miss school after i finish with my form 5 life..pfft! Yeah i'm gonna miss all the students from form 1 to form 5, especially nthe form 4 & 5 la, cause knowing them since i started to study at st.co! Yeah life at st.co is awesome! Lots of people, haiz tears rolling now!! pfft like i will cry!! hahahaha, HAFREEZ will never never cry! hahaha. So i will do my best to myself and the school as this year will be my last year! nyeee!!
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 4:17 PM 0 comments
April 2, 2010
I want a dragon!
I went out just now with ah mu mei mei, ling gui, and esther, yeah, it just a normal outing, first wanted to eat at mcd but then the line was too long. why MCD?! There gone my spicy chicken mcdeluxe! So we decided to eat at sugarbun, i'm not a fan of sugarbun, but what to do! we watched how to train your dragon, met with mandy, jason, and aaron wee, the movie was cool, haha, the dragon was so cute that make me wanted to have a dragon too! ish! Then after the movie i met Rainie in the guy's toilet for some reason, haha, he sesat! wth, are you so nerdy that you didn't even go to parkson! HAHAHA!! then went back, and drop by to buy kebabs, it was so nice! And i want some more X)
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 8:02 PM 0 comments
March 31, 2010
i can..NOT
Today i stayed back because of sport house training, ish, i don't really like field event, it just not my sports! HAHA, I jumped like duck just now, so others, yeah duck group! WOOTS! Had fun with most of chong members, CHONG rawks hard ! We are so gonna try our best to win this year!! Go Chong!! During agama just now, had jaz draw my gay pic. wth! haha. will use it as profile picture!
P/S: be yourself and ignore what people say or talk bout you!
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 6:03 PM 0 comments
Pictures woots woots X)
Posted by Hafreez Amminuddin at 1:43 AM 0 comments
















