August 29, 2009

shopping =)

Today so bored, nothing to do , just study and dota..lol..well onn teach me how to play dota..he is pro man..then at nite, i went to do some shopping with my cousin..lol so as i walked i take a few pictures of food..lol =)


short wieners in a jar
long wieners in a jar
spam spam remind me of dota

Sad Moments =(

Ahh, i want to go but i cant, BSMM talk ..why ? coz by stupid reason .. no transport .ish, the gov should change the rules and let the 15 years old students to start taking driving card..why??

1) In my life , i seriously need a driviving card, i need to go somewhere to be an active students .
2) Parents always complain this and that, see , takkan la u want ur childrens to be mad man just because u cant send them.
3) We need to have our own life. Sometimes i feel like hanging out with my friends, n of coz i need to drive .
4)haiz, we also need to get books like history or biology A.S.A.P
5) I seriously dunno what to say, but please la, just change for us ..your future leader ,your wawasan 2020

August 27, 2009

Fosho ~

Report to the dance floor..love this song, its from BoA , if some of u really love the type of song where u can dance n shake ur stuffs, im happy to show u this video, Boa ~ Energetic from her US version album, all of her new single is in English, she try to make her name in the state , thats cool , btw i love the way she dance , hot , eventhough people complaint that she dance like a dude but who cares she still can dance better than Wilson Phua.AND YES, she is HOT , more than Wilson .


sexy
charming
cute =D

August 26, 2009

WHAT IF ...

What if my 4 favourite korean's girl bands combine together, well, i had a dream bout this butt naahhhh, it wont happen , Well the day is here..wooohoo, shaakee that booty ,my girl , Nicole (Kara) and ofcoz among all this 4 chicks the best is Minzy ( 2NE1) , HAIH, what lucky day =)

August 2009 is the best month ever !!

Is myblog gonna die..na-ah, it never gonna die , baby.. well i been taking a lot of activities this month so i had no chance to update my blog..so now at 2.18 a.m , im gonna start updating my blog..woohoo..

First, lets talk bout Saint Columba Concert 2009, how was it?? it was awesome, i repeat AWESOME ..haha, shuffle was good , cleaning department was freaking tired,parkson ( hot baby) , haha, damn,out of idea aldy, okay me and joy performed during the concert and we had a blast eventhought there is alot of room to uimprove..buttt we just wanna have fun , take a lot of pictures, haih, can see in facebook photos, woo, cool..
second, humm, prefect board 2009, im the Assistant Head Prefect 2009, hahaha, congrats to the others too, haih, but im worry coz i dont want to let my board down , and try my best to improve it, i cant believe!! now i need to concentrate on my studies, prefect and gerko..n having fun in the same time
third, class bbq , u know what im gonna say , my class is cool man, hahaha, im so freaking happy that im in 4E1, why, coz htey all are my frens, haha,( i felt sorry for those who dont go for the class bbq) we all like kids that day, full of memories, esp : frisbee (thaxs D.I.R) , ice n water, police game ( which im so stupid, that i hide under the kids tunnel) pirates ( we became a drunk pirate that day,haha, my god that stuff hurts my butt a lot) pictures( alot) ..n tortoise( omg esther, cindy , popo, i cant believe ) huhu,
Lastly, i want to say how i change myself : after been some up n down , haih, just want to say, people i respect you if you respect my frens , no one cant knock us down easily , we may look weak but we strong as we together..haha. btw people i try to be a bit nice ( just a bit) haha, i know i done alot of stuffs that i dont even realise so feel free to tegur me, im as a human being is not perfect , we all do a lot of mistakes, so no more backstabbing , just being nice and tegur the rite way..i dont mind..so sorry ..muahaahaha..mow im free from this stupid shadow( chong zai zai , u can have my shadow since u want it last time , i take ur suk ming) muahahaa, ahh, what a fun month
p/s : i play dota now (thax cas-system ) ..cant to become pro like cas-system..muaahhaha

August 5, 2009

Nervous!


Damnit, this friday and saturday i have to perform for the Saint Columba's concert for choir ( both days ) and duet ( saturdays) , ahh, im freaking scared now, ahh, why i have to get this sore throat , why ??? I hope it get better by this saturday coz the duet is when everyone can hear my voice , noo, if with choir ahh, still okay, coz the note is not that high.. well choir gonna perform 7 song sfor both nites, 1st is over the rainbow singing by our own President of choir Joyce ( my duet partner also) , beautiful girl ( mix with stand by me, digi song) .then mamamia, BOOM, sunrise sunset and last is Proud of you which our tutor, Leonard Wong gonna play the flute i think( some chinese look like instrument) , ahh i hope i do fine, all the best to school . Hope the concert gonna have a full blast. Boom and out!



The song that im gonna sing with Joyce

August 1, 2009

fun!!

Hahaha, today like the best day ever coz full of activities, well in the morning i woke up at 6.30 a.m and i realised im late for the rehearsal, NOOOO,but i packed up, showered, and followed Nicholas to the school, ( thax Nick ) arived at school around 8.30 pm , so panic , so the first thing i do went to Miss Jenny and ask for apologize coz im late. ^^, she forgive me, then i rushed to set up the stuffs for BSMM telematch, haha, last minute, so fun see people eat rumput on my station, seksa Nicholas and my seniors ( sorry) , but im late again to join the choir for the rehearsal, Miss Jenny really angry but she forgive me atlast (best teacher ever) , well im perfoming with Joyce and i sucked on the stage just now coz im so tired running around, then after the telematch, go change , and with Daryl used bus to Paxen, so cool , we went eating with Dayang, Helena, Daryl, Lau , Esther AND we went to watched Harry Potter , love the movie, during the movie , i got cramped, it so damn painful, thank God i didnt scream, haha, im so sorry coz i keep coughing when watching the movie. Sick ma =), after the movie went to buy some dress, and she spent RM 107 for it ( she look good in it) lol, then went to sushi king , Helena and Farah went to tapau the sushi, yap thats all i done for today.. cant wait for concert!!